Our drive to the Kingdom Hall

Well friends, sorry we’ve been slacking but it’s been busy around here. I just wanted to write a few things briefly before I get up and get ready for service.

I made a video of part of our drive to the Kingdom Hall. I’m not sure how great it’s going to come out but I thought it might give you an idea of how the roads are. So, enjoy the video and we’ll post more updates and more pictures later today. Click on the link below to be taken to YouTube.

http://youtu.be/CmiyPOY8EAk

 

2 thoughts on “Our drive to the Kingdom Hall

  1. Hi you guys,
    Whoever did this video is awesome!! It is so exciting to see. I didn’t see the Kingdom Hall. Do you have any pictures of it? After all I know you have nothing to do except take care of my requests. Oh yes, how about inside the hall and out. What? Me pushy. LOL.
    Audrey

  2. Nice video. Looks just like Mexico on the mainland. We have “sand and more sand” and lots of agriculture. Appears you guys will get in shape while in svc, up and down the hills.

Leave a comment